El Dorado Schools Financing Authority JPA - CFD#1 Mello Roos

This Board meets annually on the last Thursday in June and is comprised of three (3) board members from Buckeye Union School District, Rescue Union School District, and El Dorado Union High School District.  There is a rotation/election of officers which is voted on at each meeting in June.  The Meeting Agenda will be posted 72 hours before each meeting is due to occur.

Meetings of the El Dorado Schools Financing Authority JPA

The regularly scheduled annual meeting for 2022 El Dorado Schools Financing Authority, JPA | Community Facilities District #1 | Mello Roos will be held at the President Elects Site, Rescue Union School District Office, 2390 Bass Lake Road Rescue, CA 95672 on June 23, 2022, at 5:00 P.M.


The current Membership of the Board is listed as follows:

2022 Board Members

El Dorado Union High School District - Vice President/Alternate: Tim Cary / Brooke Van Komen
Buckeye Union School District - Board Member/Alternate: Gloria Silva / Kirk Seal
Rescue Union School District - President/Alternate:  Kim White / Suzanna George